Board Members

PTA board members are volunteers listed below including elected officers and appointed committee chairs.  If you are interested in learning about any of these positions, volunteering, or would like to contact any of the people below please email


Click Here to find out more about each Board and Committee.

Meet the Executive Committee

Jenn Atherton


Beth Concepcion

 Recording Secretary

Cathy Fullen

Vice President

Mary Konichek  


Carlene Deits-Lebehn

Grace Gonzales 

Race/Equity Chair

President                      Jenn Atherton

VP                                  Cathy Fullen   

Recording Secretary   Beth Concepcion

Treasurer                      Mary Konichek

**Board of Directors in Bold

Communications Chair: Genny Arredondo

Facebook Team: Katherine Schiffner

Website Team: Denise Tripp

Newsletter Team: Carrie Yandell, Becky Nobach

Reader Board/Kiosk: 

Translator Team: Jacky Jarrahadeh (Spanish)

Membership Chair: Brittany Warren

Memberplanet Data Manager: Denise Tripp

Membership Team: 

Race/Equity Chair: Grace Gonzales

Race/Equity Team: Jessica Sowa

Dual Language Representative: Genny Arredondo

Cafecitos Representative:

Family Services Chair: Lauren Powell

Family Services Team: Stephanie Pelz

Community Engagement Chair: 

Art Docent/ Reflections Leads:  Jacky Jarrahzadeh, Danielle Wilson

Parent Meeting Lead:

Staff Appreciation Lead:

STEAM Lead: 

Briarpatch Lead: 

Talent Show Lead:

Volunteer Appreciation Lead:

Spirit Wear Lead:

Classroom Rep Lead: Rachel Belfield

Yearbook Lead:

Legislation/Advocacy Chairs: Lanaya Waldron

Fundraising Co-Chairs: Cori Folkman, Carlene Deits-Lebehn


Auditor: Chris Woods


After School Enrichment Chair: